Vorsitzender

Name: Adrian Viteritti
E-Mail: a.viteritti@cdu-plettenberg.de

stellv. Vorsitzender

Name: Peter Krieger
E-Mail: p.krieger@cdu-plettenberg.de

Name: Patrick Hansmann
E-Mail: p.hansmann@cdu-plettenberg.de

Geschäftsführer

Name: Torben Hamme
E-Mail: t.hamme@cdu-plettenberg.de

Schatzmeisterin

Name: Birgit Langhammer
E-Mail: b.langhammer@cdu-plettenberg.de

stellv. Schatzmeisterin

Name: Sigrid Illichmann
E-Mail: s.illichmann@cdu-plettenberg.de

Mitgliederbeauftragter

Name: Martin Seuthe
E-Mail: m.seuthe@cdu-plettenberg.de